ITIL® Practitioner Series


Category: SKU: PN-ITIN-02


Training Series Overview

The ITIL® Practitioner certification offers practical guidance on how to adopt and adapt the ITIL framework to support your business’ objectives.
Career Path: The Practitioner level is the next stage in the ITIL® scheme. It has been developed to provide a step between Foundation and the Intermediate Level and aims to improve the ability of individuals to adopt and adapt ITIL® in their organizations. ITIL® has been adopted by thousands of organizations worldwide to achieve business benefits. Well known companies that have implemented the use of ITIL® include: Microsoft, IBM, HP, Shell, UK National Health Service, and the Walt Disney Company.
Series Taught By: Patrick Von Schlag

Course 01 – Introduction to ITIL Practitioner 14m
Course 02 – ITSM & Continual ImprovementAccess Now – No Membership Required 2hr 21m
Course 03 – Principles & Themes 53m
Course 04 – Organizational Change Management (OCM) 46m
Course 05 – Effective Communication to enable CSI 37m
Course 06 – Use Metrics & Measurement 52m
Course 07 – CSI Approach 55m
Course 08 – Integrating CSI with ITIL & Beyond 46m


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “ITIL® Practitioner Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Post comment